Photo of New Introduction to the ITIL Service Lifecycle 2011

New Introduction to the ITIL Service Lifecycle 2011

£ 85.00


Cabinet Office


This publication introduces IT service management and ITIL. It summarises the best practices described in the 2011 editions core guidance, explaining the basic concepts of ITIL and providing information on each stage of the service lifecycle.

Key Features

  • Introduces the basic concepts of the ITIL service lifecycle, and its benefits
  • Provides a summary of each of the five stages of the lifecycle
  • Includes references to the five core publications, providing an essential companion to them



Quality ITIL®, Prince2® 6th Edition, ISO/IEC20000 training courses and more...



Visit our book store for all the latest Best Practice publications...



We have the skills and knowledge to find the perfect fit if you are looking to find a position or to fill one...



We believe ‘Consultancy’ is about imparting knowledge, skills and transfer and not outstaying our welcome...



We can help whether it’s by simply providing advice or offering a full education and consultancy service...